Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Muilenburg

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Muilenburg

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robin Ellis

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They Treat us really good."

PokinTheBear

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Saved me a lot on my car insurance. Agents are friendly, helpful, and professional. Highly recommended."

Pamela Mendoza

December 30, 2019

4  out of  5
"Great people"

John Johnson

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place with great people that will take care of all your insurance needs!"

Teresa Martinez

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"We ensure 3 cars and our home we have a good right and he is straight forward with us"

Patricia Laux

April 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and caring"

Rob Carmona

April 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great company and Ed Carmona is a great agent!! Very knowledgeable, friendly, and understanding of what my needs were and I have been with them every since! A++ service and value! Thanks again Ed!"

Nadine Carmona

March 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly team!"

Eddie Carmona

January 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tim is professional and great at what he does. I've known Tim for 8 years and he's been an amazing agent for State Farm!!"

Diana Nelson

March 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Fast professional claim service when I had a loss. They helped me find a great company to do the repairs: John Grace Construction."